Payment Locations

Payment Locations

Co-op Headquarters

Pay your bill at the co-op office at 10301 N. Service Rd. in Bourbon, Missouri.

  • Inside the office Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
  • Drive-thru service Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Secure payment drop box, available 24/7


Area Banks

The current month's Crawford Electric bill may be paid through the 15th of the month at any of the following collection locations (you need not have an account at any of these local banks to use this service).


Bourbon: Town & Country Bank, Peoples Bank

Cuba: Peoples Bank, Bank of Sullivan's Cuba Banking Center

Lonedell: Farmers and Merchants Bank

Owensville: First Bank

St. Clair: Farmers and Merchants Bank

Steelville: Peoples Bank,

Sullivan: Bank of Sullivan, First State Community Bank, Peoples Bank

Union: Bank of Sullivan's Union Banking Center

Viburnum: Great Southern Bank 

Drive-thru at the co-op
Drive-thru at co-op headquarters.