Skip to main navigation.
Contact Us: 800.677.2667 or 573.732.4415

Stats and Service Territory

​Incorporated in 1940, Crawford Electric is a not-for-profit member-owned electric cooperative that provides energy services to residential, agricultural and commercial accounts in parts of six east-central Missouri counties. Crawford has more than 60 employees and serves more than 30,000 Missourians through almost 20,000 meters. Crawford's physical plant consists of more than 3,300 miles of distribution line located within Crawford, Franklin, Washington, Gasconade, Jefferson and Dent counties. The system also includes the city of Bourbon. Crawford is the 15th largest of Missouri's 40 distribution cooperatives in terms of numbers of meters served as well as miles of line energized.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo